User ID: 266389
34

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: doctorate 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sports, Dancing, Traveling. 
Favorite color: Blue, white, red. 
Sport: I adore running, swimming, mountain walks, fitness, yoga. 
Music: I listen to all music. 
I spend the weekend ...: Walks on the park, on the night city. Carrying out days off with friends. 
Been abroad: Yes. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (15)
   
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Family life, marriage, love, friendship.

About me

Im glad you paid attention to me and read my profile. Actually I am very cheerful, kind and sincere girl. But most importantly I quickly find a common language with people. My heart is always open to new communication. Tell you a little about myself. I am fond of sports. I love healthy food and love to cook different delicious dishes. With me you will never be hungry. And Im looking for only positive things. Im like a ray of sunshine, always bright and smiling.

About my partner

I ended up here by accident, I want to find their way here. Want to find not just any man, my beloved man, who will always be around. I will support not only in good times but in difficult days! I want to find a Mature man who will be serious to me. Who will love me and protect our feelings. One dream for two.