User ID: 280159
29

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Izmail, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Finance/Accounting 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: sphere of beauty (it is also my work), travelling 
Favorite color: blue, white 
Sport: fitness and running 
Music: I like any kinds of music, it depends on my mood 
I spend the weekend ...: walk with family, read and have fun with friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I am looking for my love, and I dreeam to build strong relationship

About me

I am all-round developed person and I always do my best to achieve my goals. I am serious and responsible woman, but at the same time I like to have fun and relax. Maybe I seem strict and discreet person for strangers, but in the circle of friends and relatives, I am open, cheerful and good-humored. I like sports and running in the morning, it gives me a positive charge of energy for all day)

About my partner

My goal on this dating site is to meet the man, who will be able to accept me who I am. Financial position, profession, age, appearance have no matte for me, because I think that the most important is mutual understanding and mutual passion. If you like what you read and you have what to say, write me…I will answer you with pleasure