User ID: 283989
32

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Donetsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog  
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Knitting, tennis, swimming, cooking. 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Tennis, swimming. 
Music: Pop, rock, classical music 
I spend the weekend ...: Read novels, clean houses, go out with friends, go to the cinema. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Creating a family and future family life

About me

I am a jolly and kind-hearted woman. I am a simple lady and what I want is simple. My heart yearns for a caring, romantic and thoughtful. I am here, because I am looking for my second part, my beloved man. I have big heart which is full of love and I want to give this love to good man who will appreciate it and will return my feelings.Age of man is no important to me. The main thing is inward person. I always say that what is done is done for better! It is my life motto. I have a lot of friends and I will never leave them in a bad situation. I love nature and the great outdoors. I love to live in a simple way, enjoying little things every day. Are you sure that there is life long love with trust, mutual understanding and respect?

About my partner

When I think whom I want to see next to me I paint next picture in my mind. His smile makes my heart beating faster. He loves kids and animals. I am happy when I make him happy. I admire him and I want to spend all my life with him. I really admire experienced men. They inspire me.