User ID: 294840
40

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manicure master 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: painting, cooking 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: gym 
Music: popular 
I spend the weekend ...: Meet with friends, watch TV, walk at the park 
Been abroad: never 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (6)
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship

About me

I am mature lady who still believe what means be happy and in love. I remember what it means to laugh with happiness and taste kisses. I am easy going and fun, my friends say I have open soul and I always happy to meat guests in my house. Part of my life I dedicated to my daughter, and now it's time for me and you. I believe I can be happy and make happy my man. And I am going to looking for you. I am a lady who enjoy simple life. My work is my hobby. I love and can painting as well and maybe once I will paint you if you want and have patience to sit in one place) I love to make healthy and tasty dishes)Also I keep my body fit and visit gym three days per week. In my free time I love to walk at the street and looking for new. It can be simple house but one day I will look on it from new side. Also I dream about travelling, I dream once we will go around world with my man.

About my partner

I am looking for my romantic soulmate. I am looking for man who sill believe in love, who still believe happiness is coming and we can make our life bright. My man tired from games and ready to start life with one woman, which will be always with him