User ID: 298607
20

Ukrainian single girl Evgeniya

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm 
Weight: 97 lb - 44 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: secondary school 
Occupation: A seller in online store 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like both silence and active rest. I like to do something about the house and at the same time I like to sit in my room and to read a book. There are two different people in me. I can be cheerful person and choleric. But I know how to be constant and I can control my actions. I really love animals and I like to spend time with them. I have many friends who love me for my cheerful nature and straightforwardness. I also play the guitar. 
Sport: volleyball 
Music: all 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Evgeniya 's Exclusive Photos (10)
 

Aim of acquaintance

romantik, marriad

About me

I'm very nice and kind girl but I do not like when people cross my pass and do it as it should not be. Then I become angry. I can bring warmth even on the coldest day. I am smiling and cheerful girl. Sometimes I love silence, but I can bring chaos when it’s boring.

About my partner

My man should be kind and honest. He should love cleanliness and tasty food. As I will feed him. He should be caring and hardworking person. He should be able to provide me if I suddenly stop working. My man should be attentive to me as well as I will be attentive to him.