User ID: 304519
24

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: Home maker 
Marital status: in relationship 
Children: one 
Pets: cats, dogs, horses 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Fitness, running, work, cleaning, cooking, tailoring. 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: Running, workout, dancings. 
Music: classic. 
I spend the weekend ...: Active rest at nature, BBQ, meets with relatives, friends, cafes, cinema etc... 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (19)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Irina for password. This option is free
Selfies (4)
To view these photos ask Irina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relations, marriage, creating of family.

About me

I have traditional family values and I am very constant with my ideas and I would like to meet a man, who will share my views. I hope that he will be easy-going, kind, caring, loyal, gentle man, the one, who loves home and family life. I want to feel my beloved man strong shoulder. I need his protection and love, and it doesn't matter how old he is. I need his love, care and respect.

About my partner

I am here to bring joy into the life of my special man, i was married, but my marriage with Ukrainian man didnt work out, that is why i decided to find my soulmate abroad, to fill it with warmth and light! I hope that he will get really interested in me and one day he will have a chance to see the beauty inside my soul, he will see that my heart is so full of love and passion which I want to give to my only one. I am an optimistic and cheerful, tender and kind, honest and sincere woman. I can be a very gentle kitten in the morning which can turn into a passionate tiger in the evening! Yes, I can be unpredictable but you will never feel bored with me. I want to be everything for my future beloved man! I want to be his right hand in things we will do together, his strong shoulder in a difficult situation, his support in the time of sadness. I enjoy doing sports in order to keep fit. I like to read, to cook something delicious for my close people. I adore having rest outdoors.