User ID: 305692
42

Ukrainian single girl Natalya

 
Residence: Kropivnitskiy, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: bookkeeper 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: Cat, Dog 
Smoke: yes 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Reading 
Favorite color: Black, blue, red 
Sport: hockey 
Music: Different 
I spend the weekend ...: Hometascks, and spend time with my friends and relatives 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Natalya's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

My name is Nataly. I'm 42 years old, and I'm single. I have son, his name is Kirill and he is 22 years old. He lives and works abroad. I live and work in the small and wonderful town in Ukraine. I was married two times, but unsuccessful. However, I do not upset, and hope that I will meet my person, who will love me such as I am with all my merits and demerits. I'm interested in reading books, going the theater, and also I'm on a spontaneous meeting with my friends. I always happy to see my friends.

About my partner

I dream about a man who will be my friend and support in our mutual life. I'll glad to speak with a man who has a good sense of humor and he is ready for a serious realationship. I hope to meet with the best of my heart and love. I'm ready for the fundamental changes in my life and I believe in creating a strong and harmonious family.