User ID: 306155
19

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: criminal justice 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sport, singing 
Favorite color: Gray 
Sport: Football, boxing 
Music: pop music 
I spend the weekend ...: To go training 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage and long-term relationship

About me

I'm very interesting, and sociable girl. I like to participate in any kind of recreation. I like to spend time in training and competitions. I go to the sports hall. And in the summer on the beach I like playing volleyball or football. So I'm engaged in vocals. I'm very beautifully singing. I like to sit with my little nephew.

About my partner

My man will be the most wonderful man on the Earth. He will love and deeply respect his woman. He should be resolute, well-balanced, reliable, self-confident, adequate man with similar life views. I will completely trust him and his decision. He should actively be involved in discussing pressing problems. My man should make an important decision without a doubt for us two at the right moment. I need a man to whom I can trust all my thoughts and problems. He should have his hobbies. For example, he can be interested in active kinds of recreation, sports, music etc. I appreciate not the appearance, but character traits. He should be sweet and pleasant. Such a man will be handsome in my eyes.