User ID: 306320
20

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 93 lb - 42 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Cook 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to write stories of such genres as fantasy, science fiction and horrors. I like to read good books. In the future I want to create a website and to publish my stories. I have been dancing from childhood, and now I try to dance. I am fond of hip-hop. I like to go to a karaoke bar with my friends. We sing songs and have fun there. Sometimes I visit entertainment places, such as theaters, museums and exhibitions 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: Basketball 
Music: Rock, pop 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos (11)
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

My name is Kristina. I am a very creative person. I write stories. I like to cook and to sing songs. I am a cheerful person. I like to have fun and to enjoy every day. I like to spend time with my pets. I have a cat and a dog. On weekends, I like to walk in the fresh air, to walk with my dog. I also watchmovies, listen to music. I would like to spend time with my beloved in the evenings. I want to have a big and strong family. I want to have many children and a faithful husband.

About my partner

I am looking for a faithful and loving man for creating a strong family. I need someone who will make me happy. I am very faithful and naive, that is why I need a strong man who can help me in any situation. I want to meet a caring and affectionate person. I like to be in silence, so my soul mate should understand this. I need an understanding and reliable husband.