User ID: 307022
27

Ukrainian single girl Larisa

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: black 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Racing, cooking, dancing 
Sport: Gym 
Music: I am music lover 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Larisa's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
Confidential (11)
To view these photos ask Larisa for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage. A long term relationship.Meet men of different cultures

About me

I'm a creative person with a lot of hobbies. I like to experiment and try new things, I adore traveling. It is important for me to move in life and good people. I love romance, for example, walks on the sea and pleasant surprises. I have a good sense of humor, and I really like to laugh. Also my hobby is photography. I like to go to the sea or the city at dawn and shoot beautiful shots! Calm nature and ease of communication. In the evenings, I like to dream about something. I like to dance and sing. I look at life philosophically. I think that everything that happens to us makes sense and is always a good lesson.

About my partner

First of all, I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants. I can say that I'm looking for a soul mate, someone who will understand me and accept me. For me, appearance or social status is not so important. The most important thing is that a person should be in harmony with himself and know what he wants from others. It is important for me that a person has a good sense of humor, and he could laugh at himself. Of course, it is important that a person has a profession that he loves, and everything just heals. To perceive children! And all the rest, if we want, we can come to this together! I think you will agree with this !?