User ID: 307787
33

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Make-up Artist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: I like doing sports, I believe it is very useful for my health and also something that keeps me in a great shape. I like spending time with friends in nature, love learning something new for myself. Make-up art is my main passion right now. 
Sport: Gymnastics. 
Music: different directions. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like doing sports, listening to music, watching movies, spending time with my children, being in nature. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (13)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am a very outgoing person and communication with other people always bring me lots of joy and pleasure. I am a good friend and I am always supportive to people I love and care about, but at the same time, I am sincere and straightforward and I prefer to tell the truth. I am a caring mother an always put my family and children first in my life as there is nothing more important for me that people I love. I am romantic and romance is something I really miss in my life. I am a confident person and a very responsible one.

About my partner

I am looking for a man, who is sincerely interested in serious relations, who is responsible and reliable. I do hope that my future husband will love me and accept me just in a way I am, because it is the only way to build a happy relationship. I wish my man to be supportive, patient, understanding, loving and helpful and what is more important a true friend for me and for my children.