User ID: 315719
26

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Economist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Travels 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I travel a lot and am looking for a man who will make me a company

About me

I am ukrainian woman and I have a good and easy character, I am very kind, sympathetic and like the same people. I like to go in for sports, I go to the gym. At school and university I practiced volleyball and ballroom dancing. I like traveling very much, bypassing 30 countries, there were even more cities on my list. I do not dwell on it either. I know English well and at the moment I'm learning German. I like to read an interesting book in rainy weather. I get a lot of pleasure from fishing. Want to create perfect relationship with a good person. Maybe I am Girl of Your Dream? Come to see!

About my partner

I am looking for a kind, interesting, purposeful and easy-going man. I appreciate the concern for hisself and the ability to achieve hia goals. I want him to also like to travel and rest as I do. Since I really love traveling, it would be good if my chosen one would also travel with me. But this is optional. I just hope that I will meet my love here, because I believe that on the Internet we can find our half