User ID: 319118
22

Ukrainian single girl Yuliya

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Insurance Company 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I love to draw landscapes 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: go to the gym 
Music: pop klassik 
I spend the weekend ...: spend a nice time with friends, outdoors 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Yuliya's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Yuliya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, family, love

About me

I am totally open to something awesome coming my way! I could describe myself as an easy going life-lover. I am an open person and I am always true to myself and live this life without pretending. I like meeting new people, you never know how much accidental acquaintance can change your life. Every person is like a book for me. You are welcome to turn out my pages and maybe we will write a new chapter together? It happened that I was brought up with a great sense of responsibility. I like active lifestyle. I like sports a lot and I am in for pilates and gym weekly. I like stretching exercises and yoga a lot. I love music, it is the integral part of my day.

About my partner

I would be glad to get acquainted with a man who has serious intentions and who is into long term relationship with affection and commitment. Of course I would like him to be a kind hearted person, a person who is compassionate and who loves kids and animals. He should not be perfect or ideal at all, he just should be the way he is .