User ID: 320955
21

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 150 lb - 68 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Bar Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Since I work as a bartender, my passion is psychology and search for new cocktail recipes, to all this I am really interested in cultural literature. 
Favorite color: Purple and green. 
Sport: For several years I have been doing gymnastics, in the past I was a professional cheerleader. 
Music: Old and new rock and that is what brings me pleasure, Blues and jazz give me peace of mind. 
I spend the weekend ...: I love spending time with my family and close friends, sometimes I am happy to stay home, to cook something unusual, and at times I love interesting walks in new places. 
Been abroad: Yes, and I want to repeat if possible in the futur 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (18)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find a man who will be my mentor and future husband.

About me

I think really happy I can be only then when I meet a man who will love me and which will love me. I don t want to be more than a single woman. I want to feel love, care, affection. Im fun and interesting. I set goals and try to achieve them. I want to motivate my man and feel that he is ready to do everything for me.

About my partner

I need a man who will take the liberty to choose a Ukrainian woman for marriage. a man who will proudly say that his wife - Ukrainian. I need a man with whom I will feel myself as behind a stone wall. the most important thing in mans inner world!! honesty, sincerity and care. I believe that on Dating sites there is my love. maybe it is you??