User ID: 32534
40

Ukrainian single girl Angela

 girl Angela, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm 
Weight: 97 lb - 44 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: sport instructor 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: painting, needlework, horse riding, camping, traveling 
Sport: dances, yoga 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Angela's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I can say that I'm a calm, self-controlled person. I enjoy life in all its expressions. I realize that we live just once and I want to feel everything I can get from this life. Are you with me?:))) I hope. I like what I'm doing in my life. I'm a dance coach and I'm a yoga master, so I consider myself as a very interesting person. And I'm sure you will like the communication with me. I'm very curious, I like exploring the world. I'm a good listener and I respect my company.

About my partner

I want him to be intelligent, attentive, communicative, funny, interesting company, affectionate, vigorous, and of course hero – but just for me:) I respect people around me and I will respect him. The same I will hope to get back from my beloved. I want him to love healthy life:) I'm dreaming to find a man, who can make me a queen in our own world! I will be his and only his and there won't be anything to make us apart. I'm one-man woman and I will give him all I have in my heart, my thoughts, my dreams and my hand. And I hope he will value it..:)