User ID: 326580
22

Ukrainian single girl Sofiya

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Mountaineering 
Favorite color: Red, green 
Sport: Jogging and gym 
Music: Indie-rock, Classical, Jazz, Alternative rock 
I spend the weekend ...: I travel a little or just rest from work 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Sofiya's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Sofiya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, creation of family, serious relationship, friendship, correspondence

About me

I just a simple girl with a big loving heart. Have good sense of humor. I can admit when I am wrong, also I am loyal and want relations without any drama. I like calm and in the same way active life with adventures. I want to find a man who will love with all my advantages and disadvantages. My search for love takes time and my start was not successful, but I do not lose hope. In my opinion, online dating sites will help me find my love.

About my partner

I very seriously treat the relations. If he is ready to find me in best european dating sites I will wait for him. I think its always a fire to add to the relationship .. Have good sense of humor. I want to find a man who will be all for me - all world, my love, my life. You are adventurous and curious about life, but not crazy and reckless. You find happiness in your heart, not your surroundings. I am not looking for perfect man, I wanna create our perfect relations.