User ID: 327713
31

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking and sports 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: running swimming fitness 
Music: I love music of many different genres and styles 
I spend the weekend ...: relax 
Been abroad: Yes Yes many times 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (15)
 

Aim of acquaintance

the creation of the beloved family

About me

I am cheerful, fun, kind-hearted girl with always smile on my face. I love to laugh , I am very positive and optimistic girl. My personality is very cheerful, pleasant and communicative. I wish to be helpful for people. So i am always open for new experiences, impressions and adventures . I think it is very important to keep body and mind fit. That's why I attend gym and fitness classes. Also I like to feed my mind , reading books. My parents taught me to be responsible , family-oriented and honest, so in family life I will avoid quarrels and lies.

About my partner

I would like to meet on this Dating website a man who from the first days of our meetings will take my hand and not when not ! For which I with great pleasure will cook a Turkey for thanksgiving, and with which every year we celebrate Christmas ! I need a family-oriented man for whom family comes first !