User ID: 328317
35

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Photo Editor 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

About me

I believe that i am very interesting woman who has rather interesting way of life because of my job and because of my attitude to this world. I am working like a photo editor for different events or magazines and i enjoy it a lot because i can meet every day with new people and see great things or events or extraordinary people who sometimes change my view on this life. According to my nature - i am very easy-going and light woman, who knows what she wants from this life and who doesnt stay upset too long, because life is beautiful and its better to enjoy it and not suffer, do you agree with me? I think that i see this world from my own point of view and i would be glad to share this view with my man Are you ready?

About my partner

As for my man - i am very interested in the person who will be my friend and who will share my views, its really very important for me to feel the support from my man every day of our being together. He needs to be adult in his mind and funny to cheer me up and from my side - i will do everything to make our life beautiful and special together but he will need to put certain efforts too, i will be waiting for this!