User ID: 328327
20

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Such of this hobbys are tennis and embroidery. 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: tennis 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: to walk with my friends 
Been abroad: Non 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Confidential (8)
To view these photos ask Marina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I hope that I will find the best friend, my soulmate and the lover in one person, with whom I will enjoy every day, with whom I will talk about everything in the world.

About me

I am one of those people with who you can easily find that way to speak. I am communicative person and I have a lot of friends in my country and I would like to make new friends all around the world. Also I am caring person and I would like to care about my beloved one. I am from that kind of people who are easy going, but if I communicate with person and i am always honest, but the worst is that I take all close to my heart and I can be easily offended. I can easily find what I can do in my free time. Such of this hobbies are tennis and embroidery. From early childhood I was dreaming about embroidery works, as I how my mum done this and now I have a little collection of my works now, but hope to fulfill my collection in several years. Now I go in for tennis and I like to play tennis with my friends more as I receive more fun from it.

About my partner

I want my man to be caring as I like to care about others and that would be a great deal between us both. Also my man must be intelligent and helpful and support me in all, the most important in my views and thoughts. I like to explore something new for me in this life, hope you are that man who I am waiting here for.