User ID: 330497
27

Ukrainian single girl Inessa

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Inessa's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Inessa for password. This option is free
 

About me

A lot of single women trying to find there solemate, and this is quite difficult as for me. I want to end with my lone on this dating site. It is time to start new page in my life. I am cheerful and charming single lady! Kind-hearted, thoughtful and hard-working young girl with big dreams and plans on this life! In spite of my youth, I am responsible and independent. But of course there is a place for tenderness and romance inside my heart. I do believe in a happy ending and I wait for my big and passionate love to find me. Right now my main goal in life it is to find my love, that why I use this love dating site.

About my partner

I want you to be kind to me and always pay attention to me, I just want a family with love, dancing in the evenings of the weekend, having breakfast in bed, only positive emotions. I believe that we will find each other. I would like to meet a man with whom we can have similar opinions and views on life. A man who is kind, well-mannered and purposeful enough and who are not afraid of difficulties. The age, nationality or religion dont matter.