User ID: 33073
21

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: secondary school 
Occupation: masseur 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Sports, Music 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, communication, correspondence, relationship, marriage

About me

Speaking about me I would like to admit that I am cheerful, joyful, purposeful, and open. I am very active person and I like to enjoy every moment of the life, but I feel that I miss something - I do not have the person whom I can share my life with, whom I can enjoy the life with in its full sense of that word, whom I can rely on, whom I can open my inner world, who can brighten my loneliness. But I am very optimistic person, and I am sure that in this way it is possible to enjoy the life in its full way, so I always try to think positively and I am sure that one day I will meet whom I am looking for. I do love children and I adore animals. I think that the most attracting features of mine are my sparkle eyes and charming smile

About my partner

I believe relationships should be based on mutual understanding and respect, common interests and views. Its important for me. Two people can live together, sleep together, have kids and still be strangers for each other. I think you understand what I mean. I want to meet my second half - a man with whom well never get bored. If you are interested, dont hesitate to email me!