User ID: 331332
28

Ukrainian single girl Madonna

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg 
Eye color: black 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Seller 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: My weakness are dogs, i like them very much. If i could i would build the hospital for them, this is my dream. I like to spend time on nature and if there are animals for me it is so nice! As i am georgian i was teached to cook well. I can cook anything. Also i like to keep my body in good shape - riding bicycle and swimming - this what i like to do most of all! 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Madonna's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romance, friendship, partner for travelling

About me

I am Georgian by nationality but live in Ukraine. Georgians bring their daughter the way of respecting her husband. This is the foundation of family and relations. And i belive so. I am kind person and it is hard for me to say No, but i am training myself to do it in necessary situations. You will never find me in night club or in loud company drinking some alcohol. I am calm and like cozy places for spending time. For me it is very important the harmony in soul.

About my partner

I am looking for a nice kind man who is looking for a good wife. I am not dissolved and sometimes i am shy but if you are a good person i will open you my heart immediately. I want to meet the man who is really interested in creating a famimly, don't like to play games with others and wouldn't like to be played with me.