User ID: 331695
23

Ukrainian single girl Veronika

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: assistant at university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: chinchilla, parrot, dog, horse 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: studying English, cycling, fitness, healthy lifestyle, cinema, theatre 
Favorite color: blue, white 
Sport: hiking, cycling, football, swimming 
Music: pop, rock, hip hop 
I spend the weekend ...: reading books, spending time at nature, going out to cinema or park 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Veronika's Exclusive Photos (6)
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriege

About me

I'm ready for a serious relationships and I'm looking for a man with whom I want to spend my whole life! I'm not looking for the perfect man, because I'm not perfect too! But I believe that if I meet that one I can become an ideal wife and lover! The dream of my life is to give love to my man and be loved in return! I'm a very romantic girl and I believe that alllove are for all ages! The difference in ages does not matter to me! I am very curious! I want to know everything and open to everything new! I am a versatile person! I like to cook, play sports, read books, draw, learn foreign languages!

About my partner

I'm looking for serious man, who know what he wants from his life. I want to connect my life with person who can give me as much love and support as I need. The appearence is not the main charasteristic in man. I prefer to know your soul better. I need man with passioned heart and mild sould. I want to feel myself like a little girl with my strong man near. The main criterias in men for me are kindness, and honesty!