User ID: 332520
21

Ukrainian single girl Anita

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love sports, I think that the girl should be in perfect shape. Do crossfit, run in the mornings near the sea, it gives energy and charge for the whole day. Also participate in various sports competitions, I want to achieve heights in this direction and confident I will succeed! Love spending time with my Pets, I have two cats and a dog, I walk and play with them in my free time. I love to cook, especially to bake. Make wonderful cakes, pies, and cookies. My cakes are very tasty and very useful. Since I follow the diet and love sweets, my sweets I make from dietary and natural ingredients. I have many friends with whom we often go camping, dining, traveling and having fun. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anita's Exclusive Photos (18)
 

About me

I am a young energetic girl. My life is varied and generous event, but why life not teach me, I remain optimistic. Believe in people and that good always more. I like active rest, clearly and usefully spend free time. I love to cook and going to the theatre and cinema . Very important to me - self-development. Try to constantly grow as a person. I read a lot of books, especially love the work of Stephen Edwin King. I love animals and do charity work. I like to travel, as it is an integral part of my profession . Hope I will find decent man who needs love, care and support. I am a woman for one man, and one whom will love, give all my tenderness.

About my partner

The man about which I dream to be with a large heart, to love the world and most importantly, to really love me. I wish that my man will be an active and strong personality, which has its interests and activities. He needs to feel confident in this life and be a very caring, gentle and kind. I wish that he respected me and my interests and it would be ideal if we have a lot in common. I dream about family thats why I want to meet a man who also would like this who can give me children and will care and love us for a lifetime. I could love only earnest man who will be honest and generous with me, which never will give and not hurt, I in turn will give him my love, tenderness, care, warmth and comfort.