ID: 33308

Ukrainian single girl Lyubov

 girl Lyubov, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Eye color: green 
Hair color: red 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Lyubov's Exclusive Photos (6)
Casual (5)
To view these photos ask Lyubov for password. This option is free

About me

I am very tender and sensual lady. Also honest and sincere. I know how to love and care about close people and I know that I can give a lot of love to me soul mate. I am very independent, kind, tolerant & frank, easy going, and have a very happy life. I have a lot of interests. Music and singing are the best for me and my passions! I have other interesting interest and it is cooking. I think that I can gladden my man's heart not with only my love and also I can gladden him with my new tasty and delicious dishes. I like spending time with family and friends, going to the cinema, I love being at nature, sun, sea and clean air, simply going out and sometimes I tend to stay in. Also I like reading and listening to music that touch me to the innermost of my heart. I do music, I love singing. Almost forget, I am doing sport. It makes my mood better and raises my vitality.

About my partner

Life will become meaningful if we have someone to share! I hope to meet here a gentle person with good manners and a good sense of humor. I want to have a special person with whom I will be able to share all my feelings, interests and emotions. I believe in true love. I think that understanding between two people should be based on transparent and honest relations. I love life and I am respectful towards other people. I don’t want you to be shy to write me, because maybe you are my future man, my husband, friend, lover. I don’t want to play games, I need a serious man who will love me with all my benefits and drawbacks. I love this world and I hope that the man I’m searching for will make it even better. If you are interested in me you can ask me everything you want, and I’ll answer with great pleasure ;)