User ID: 333216
29

Ukrainian single girl Tanya

 
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, books,sport 
Favorite color: Black and red, purple and blue 
Sport: fitness 
Music: rock, jazz,pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I am singing, i like it so much.. and i can do this everytime! hehehe... also i can relax, hanging out with friends... i like watching movies and cook something new at the same time. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Tanya's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Tanya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

love, relationship, marriage

About me

Hey! I am very optimistic girl! I always find a reason that would enjoy life. I like outdoor activities, love nature, to walk for a long time along the seashore or in the park, and to have a good conversation with my friends or the person who is near me. I try to make every day better than the previous one, and I hope you will help me with this. Kisses for you!!!

About my partner

In my opinion a man should be kind and tolerant to women. I want him to have a deep inner world. Our relationship will be based on mutual trust and respect. I appreciate the man's intelligence, and a good sense of humor. A man with a good upbringing, strong, gentle and reliable. Who likes to travel and have an active holiday.