User ID: 333724
43

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cooking, walking, traveling, sports. 
Sport: Swimming, jogging, cycling. 
Music: Most often I listen to modern pop music. 
I spend the weekend ...: Walk with friends, going to the cinema, doing housework, cooking. 
Been abroad: Yes. 
English level: don't speak 
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (4)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, companionship, romance, long term relationship, marriage minded, family.

About me

Hello to everyone who reads my profile! My name is Natalia and I want to tell a little about myself. I am a sincere, romantic woman with a good character. I think my love once inflamed, soon swells into the flames. My friends say that I have innate kindness and courtesy with strong inner abilities. Sometimes I dream of my future life. I want to give my man the blessing of true love and understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration. I'm a good listener and I like silence, but I'm sociable and have a good sense of humor. So why am I here ... by nature I'm a very sociable girl, energetic and natural. I like to get new experience by meeting new interesting people. Besides, I'm very curious, so I always try to learn something new. I have traveled a lot and have been to many countries in Asia and the cities of Europe. I dream here to find my man, whom I will support and every day bring him my care and warm attitude that my loving soul can give. If you are interested in my profile, write, do not be shy!. I will answer all with pleasure to all questions and suggestions.

About my partner

Can I tell you about my ideal man? Honest and kind person with good sense of humor. You have to believe in love and strong relationship. I do not need a man with perfect appearance and tight purse. I need my man with whom I can build a fortune and family. I'm looking for a man who can appreciate my best qualities - kindness, compassion, desire to help others.