User ID: 33385
25

Ukrainian single girl Feride

 girl Feride, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Evpatoria, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Seller 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: As for my hobbies, they verify from sports to calm time spent with a good book. I like dancing, enjoy traveling and everything new. I like traveling, hiking, camping, swimming or just laying on the hot sand with beloved person under the warm relaxing ray 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Feride's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a family person with a good sense of humor. I am an active and communicative person who likes to spend time with close people. I am also creative and I like life to be full of pleasant things. I am a good hostess and it is not a problem for me to do things at home. I am a polite person who treats other people as I want them to treat me. There are a lot of things which I like to do in my free time. I always like to read books and I even like to write something by myself. I like to learn everything about make up and then to use my knowledge on practice. I like the nature a lot and everything that is connected with it. I am an active person who likes to have rest in different ways. If the weather is good I like to have picnics. Yes, it is so great to leave the city and to spend some days out of it. I also like to go to the club and to dance. Sport is also one of my interests which I really like.

About my partner

I am looking for an attentive and tender man who will be in a good shape. I also dream to meet a strong and responsible man who is not scared of problems. I hope to meet a man who likes jokes and who also likes to laugh. If a man likes to cook it will be so great as we will be able to cook something together.