User ID: 334309
31

Ukrainian single girl Karina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 146 lb - 66 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Massage pratice, psychology, cooking, karaoke, reading, woman health research 
Sport: Yoga, running, fitness 
Music: pop, love songs 
I spend the weekend ...: walking 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Karina's Exclusive Photos (10)
 

Aim of acquaintance

long time faithful partner, friend, marriage

About me

I am a good hostess and I know what man needs at home and this is not food only. I think that understanding and talking about all the matters in family is one of the most important things that we should do. So I do care about my family and my close people! I am loving, kind-hearted and tender with my man. Though this does not mean I am weak. I am strong and self sufficient woman. I grow my personality by reading, learning about peoples relations and possibilities to avoid conflicts. I am very sociable and it is easy for me to find common ground with new people, so I easily find new friends in new places

About my partner

I truly believe that there is an intelligent, trustworthy man, who can be kind, loving and gentle with the woman. I do think that man should keep his promises or not to promises anything. I need a serious man in his deals, but he can be cheerful and funny in his heart. If he opens his heart to me, I will respond in return and will follow him till the end of the earth. I know that many adventures and pleasant moments are hidden for us. Love, passion, devotion - this is what I have inside me and what I want to give to the only one, who will care about my feelings. I am ready to change my life and I am looking for the one who is able to change it.