ID: 334693
24

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Melitopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 154 lb - 70 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Bank employee 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Musya-cat, Asya-dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Photos, floristics, psychology 
Favorite color: Turquoise, peach 
Sport: Bicycle tours, big and small tennis, swimming, running, fitness, pilates. 
Music: Meloman 
I spend the weekend ...: I like active leisure, playing volleyball on the beach, big and small tennis. I like to go out on nature with friends, picnic or something interesting. Also often we ride bicycles. I love to photograph and create something beautiful. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (10)

Aim of acquaintance

Family, friendship

About me

I am a young Ukrainian bride who is looking for his love on this dating site. Do you probably want to know something about me if you came to my profile? I'm already so pleased, thank you. It seems I do not have enough space to tell all about myself, but I'll try to use it. With me you will have a clean and cozy home, where you will always be greeted by a smile and a warm embrace. Without exaggeration, I really like to take care of my close people. I like experimenting in everything from dishes to parachute jumping. In my house it's always fun, in bed it's hot and always smells good mood. I am always ready to do something new, open to beginnings, for new countries and new interesting people. I have so many plans that I want to implement, but this is all secondary. The main thing for me now is to find a real man who will make me happy. And I hope dating web site will help me in this. After all, if we expand our search, this is a step to success. Is not it?

About my partner

I came to this dating site and is completely open for searches. I'm looking for my better half. I want to find true love that will make me and my partner happy. I want to be loved and give this love to my only man. Of course, I want him to be caring, respect me and my family. After all, if we enter into the life of another person, we must respect his life, right? So I'm ready to accept a man as he is. I do not have special criteria and a set of qualities, I'm just looking for someone with whom I will feel good. I know that there are a lot of single girls here, but if you like me I will be happy to talk with you on this best dating site.