User ID: 334767
32

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: thick 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: university 
Occupation: dentist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: photography 
Favorite color: red 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (12)
   
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
Confidential (15)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship and family creation.

About me

So, what can I say about my personality ... Yes, I have se xy photos , but as you can see in my profile , I'm a doctor ... my photos are sexy because I know that men love with their eyes, and I want my man found me here , I want to be out of competition with other girls , I don't want all the men paid attention to me , but I do it because I do not want to miss my man . I tried to start a relationship with a foreigner , but unfortunately , our relationship didn't work, I don't want to write the reason of our incompatibility in profile , but I'm ready to talk about it in our private correspondence , I'll tell you why I was disappointed about foreign men , so I decided to resume their search , and now I am 100 percent sure that my search will be successful , I worked a lot on myself , and hope that my man will be proud of me , I hope he will forgive me for my sexy photos here. Yes, I'm a sexy woman , and I think now I'm at that age when my feminine nature on the top of sensuality , but I'm a fragile woman and I need a strong man around, maybe it would be immodest , but I can say that I'm a pretty smart girl , I like to study Indian philosophy and psychology of family life , I love classical music , play the piano for hours . My mom is a music teacher , and my brother plays guitar , I hope my man will not object to such a musical family.

About my partner

I'm looking for someone that will never cheat on me with another girl. I'm looking for a faithful man. loyalty is very important to me. I'm a very loyal girl. my ex boyfriend cheated on me with another girl, so I decided that I want a husband of a foreigner. for me appearance and age do not matter. for me important what the man inside and his soul.