User ID: 335135
24

Ukrainian single girl Yuliya

 
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 148 lb - 67 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs, cats, horses 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading 
Favorite color: white, gray, blue 
Sport: swimming 
Music: pop, rock, classical 
I spend the weekend ...: walking, cooking, reading, tiding , washing 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Yuliya's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship, romantic relations

About me

It is very difficult to describe myself, but I will try to be as objective as it is possible.I am kind, sympathetic, purposeful, charismatic, ambitious. I am a reliable person and such quality as a betrayal is not inherent for me. I am a loyal and highly moral woman, do not understand the treason, because it is contrary to my life principles. I like an active way of life, I like sports, dancing, horse riding, I like going to gym, I like swimming. I like to drive a car. I like outdoor recreation.

About my partner

I would like to find my man on this loving dating site. I want a responsive, caring, family-oriented guy without bad habits. I want to meet my true love and best friend, the one who will share with me my interests and temperament. I am a very family-oriented and stay-at-home woman. Family and reliable rear is the most important in life! There should not be any fights and manhandling in my family! You know I value loyalty, dedication, heartfulness and generosity in men. Also I wish him to be loving and caring to me and I will do all for my man and fulfill all his desires.