ID: 33598

Ukrainian single girl Daria

Residence: Yenakieve, Donetsk region, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Student, promoter 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats, dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dancing, modeling, meeting with friends, studying, photography, cooking 
Favorite color: White and blue 
Sport: Jogging, tennis, horseback riding 
Music: Pop, classical, dance, RNB 
Been abroad: Not yet 
English level: speak at a good level 
Daria's Exclusive Photos (7)
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Daria for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Relationships, friendship, marriage, romance, activity partner

About me

I am cheerful, purposeful and sociable. I love the noisy and cheerful company. I am always glad to new acquaintances. I want to be happy in future and realize all my plans for the future...:) I’m sure you are waiting somewhere for me…so strong, so self-confident, so reliable, so intelligent, so honest... …I perceive things somewhat different from others. I’d like to believe that I’m that woman of whom you dream and for the sake of which you’re ready to overcome all distances! It won’t sound in an original way if I say that I am fond of music, literature, cinema, theatre. But it is really so. I cannot live even a day without listening music. It offers up refreshment from our daily routine, it washes away the dust of everyday life from our soul. I like both classical and popular music and I dream of playing the piano. To combine business with pleasure I read books and watch films in English. The other “useful” hobbies of mine are cooking and flower growing. What a pleasure to look at my flowers when they are in blossom! I am a fashionable young lady and I am interested in everything connected with fashion. I always try to look feminine and elegant as I think any girl should do. I like outdoor activities and traveling. I enjoy going out with my friends and I love dancing. What else? I like psychology but of course it doesn’t mean that I am poking into people’s souls… I am very sociable and I like meeting new people.

About my partner

I don't want to be just one from many variants – I am going to be unique for you. I can't be called "usual woman" – I have many things which can be interesting for you! ;) I know some secrets how to make man the happiest in the world – I am just looking for Him – who worth it. If you are reliable, caring and loving, I am ready to start good relationships!!! In a man I value reliability, honesty, generosity, intellect. I would like a man to be intelligent, cheerful, and sociable and have friends, because I am fond of communication.