User ID: 336488
30

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Waiter 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Culinary 
Sport: fitness 
Music: I am music lover 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (11)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage. A long term relationship.Meet men of different cultures.Find a man with children.Find a man who is good with children.

About me

I am a sincere and open woman. I can be a very good parter for a man if I feel his feelings are real. I know what I want in life, because I have enough experiance in building serious relations. I have a dream to create a happy family, so I have no doubts I will meet my goal with a good man. I like nature and I can spend the whole day walking on the beach. I love travelling. Culinary is my major hobby... Also I try to stay in a good shape, so I like different kinds of sport. I have a daughter and I do my best to give her good education and to make her a very good person.

About my partner

I do not care about appearance, it does not matter if a man is brunet or blond, I do not care about eyes colour or height. I understand that all men are different. Only his personal qualities are important for me. Kindness, tenderness, sense of humour and charisma. I want to be conquered without flattery and empty words.