User ID: 336492
46

Ukrainian single girl Victoriya

 
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I have my own garden and I grow there exotic flowers and trees. 
Favorite color: black, yellow 
Sport: As a child I studied ballet. Now I go to the gym to keep my body in great shape 
Music: classic 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my kids 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Victoriya's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Victoriya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

As for my character, I am cheerful, honest, sociable. I have a good sense of humor. I like jokes. I am well brought-up and have good manners. I don't respect rude, selfish and foolish people. I hate it when people lie and can't keep their promises. I also hate it when people interrupt others because it's impossible to have a talk with them. I try to deal with people who are honest, polite, disciplined, who never lie and who always help in a difficult situation.

About my partner

A man should be faithful and honest, I do not tolerate cheating or betrayal.. I like optimistic men who know his value. I hope to meet a carring man and create together a strong and happy family. A man should strive for family and love children, it's important to me... I wish to meet such man here..