User ID: 336498
28

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: black 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Hispanic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Technologist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: sport, fashion,theatre, exhibitions, concerts etc. 
Sport: swimming, yoga, dancing 
Music: I am music lover 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage. A long term relationship.Meet men of different cultures.Find a man with children.Find a man who is good with children.

About me

I am easygoing, optimistic, caring person who likes to smile and take everything good from every situation. I like communicating with interesting and take their life experience, I like fashion a lot and try to be beautiful all the time, because women should be women. I love sport very much and I can not imagine my life without it, yoga is necessarily for me and dancing for a good mood. I like to read books, to go to the cinema, though I do not know so many worthwhile movies, which were made during few last years and which I would like to watch again and again. I like to go to the theatre, exhibitions and concerts. Like every woman I am interested in fashion. I love to travel, there are so many beautiful places on our planet, I want to see all of them, I hope I am not dreaming too much.

About my partner

I want to fell in love.. But only one man can help my dream to come true. He has to be kind, sincere, serious and trustworthy. These are the main qualities I am looking for in a man. Also a man should be a little older than me .. I prefer more adults and wise men.Who can be the head of the family and I`ll want to follow him.