User ID: 337325
26

Ukrainian single girl Victoria

 
Residence: Cherkassy, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: any kinds of pets 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have a lot of hobbies 
Favorite color: blue and yellow 
Sport: I like many kinds of sport 
Music: country music and dj music 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to spend weekends with family or doing orphans 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Victoria's Exclusive Photos (10)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find man for creating family

About me

I am sweet lady who came here to find real man who will want to taste me. I am like a white chocolate, once you will try me you will want again. And one bonus, from me you will not gain in weight. I am very positive and very bright person, some my friends call me an angel but i will say that i am angel with devil horns, because i can be kind and nice the same way as extreme and little bit crazy. So among things i like you can notice, painting, making photos, dancing and singing and also rides on bike, climbing and other extreme stuff. I am a mix of intelligent lady and hurricane girl and for both you can use to. But in general i am very generous, nice and loving woman who just want to find true love.

About my partner

I am looking for little bit crazy man who like to break rules but at the same way he must be intelligent and smart and funny. I know it is rare mix of features but i still believe such man exist and i plan to find him here. You must be positive and the man who will support me when i am sad, but i am sad very rare so support me in some other time. My man should know how to work with hands and other parts of his body. You found something that sound like you? Write me.