User ID: 337794
31

Ukrainian single girl Katerina

 
Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm 
Weight: 95 lb - 43 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking, photography of nature,bathhouse,Finnish sauna, Turkish hammam 
Favorite color: different, bright and pastel 
Sport: active sports games - basketball, volleyball, tenins 
Music: dance music, lyrical instrumental music, jazz, blues,classical music 
I spend the weekend ...: travel dancing reading sports 
Been abroad: no 
English level: fluent 
 
Katerina's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Katerina for password. This option is free
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Katerina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

meet a man, build relationships and family, in the future

About me

Hello! I wish you sunny mood! I do not use interpreters and answer all emails myself. My English is not perfect, but I take lessons and making progress in learning. I am a real girl who is completely self-assured. I will not describe my appearance - it is too much.I am cheerful, kind, gentle and affectionate with people close to me. I have never been married. I have no children, but I know how to handle them. A couple of times a year my friends and I visit orphans in orphanages. I love children and they love me. If you have children - no problem, I can easily find common language with them. I am very active and do not like to sit still. I have many friends Friends say that I like a ray of sun, trying to warm all. My house is always open for friends. I love to cook and I do it well. You can be sure with me will not have to go hungry. Very important aspect intimate relationship for me. I am a young, healthy girl. In me flows hot Caucasian blood, so my second name - passion. And I have family principles, which I will not fail ever.

About my partner

I dont have standards by which I choose men. Not matter the age, height, weight, skin color, religion and financial status of men. And if love is, it is not important. I want to be next to a man who will not give up at the first failure, and will surely be go to goals. Gathered here men, solid romance, ready to give flowers, make lemonade, and to adventures. But need to do something real! Surprise me with your letter ! I wish that I had read it and was was stunned from you.The more you tell us about yourself, the better.