User ID: 339138
26

Ukrainian single girl Olesia

 
Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Sales Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: ostrich 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Listen to music, be photographed. 
Favorite color: the black 
Sport: gym 
Music: Rock'n'roll 
I spend the weekend ...: I'm running in the woods 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Olesia's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Olesia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Family, strong family, careful attitude to each other

About me

In my life there were as black stripes, and bright! But I believe in the bright future! Do not think that I look at the world in pink glasses! I hate people pessimist! It seems to me that everything in your life depends on you, more precisely, from your views on those things! There is always something to strive forward, is not it? Nevertheless, you need to appreciate, what you have now! I love nature, especially mountains,can you support me in this hobby? As my main feature this is yoga, it seems to me helps to set life priorities and to be wise, in the most difficult situations that presents my life!

About my partner

I'd like him to be active and self sufficient man, who knows the life and ready for serious steps toward our future. I am looking for educated and intelligent man who is wise and mature. But it would be great to have fun together sometimes, to laugh and make crazy things and do not care what people around say. Be yourself and you will be perfect!