User ID: 339740
19

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 
Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Choreographer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: yes, cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dance, dance, dance!!! 
Favorite color: white, purple 
Sport: gym, dance 
Music: I love any music 
I spend the weekend ...: Spend time with friends, family 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships,love,friendship, marriage

About me

I am young, active, energetic, communicative, calm and balanced, attentive and careful girl. I am also punctual, neat and precise. I enjoy keeping everything in order. I am a very good hostess. I am very creative by nature. I like to be dressed up well and elegant, I am a young woman. Like every woman I am very romantic and dream about walks on the sea beach with a romantic gentleman, and I hope to find him here.

About my partner

I'm dream find a wise, cute, cheerful and positive man! I would like him to be kind and to have a good sense of humor, because I like jokes! And of course he should be willing to achieve something and to move forward. Also I want my man to be goal-orientated, responsible, self-confident and active. I just hope to find my soul mate on these internet pages.