User ID: 34632

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: bookkeeper 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: cat  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have many friends and I love spending free time in their company. I love to wear nice clothes and I learn the news of the fashion with the huge interest. I love outdoor activities and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am also very fond of dancing. I like art  
Favorite color: red 
Sport: Jogging, swimming 
Music: any kind of music 
I spend the weekend ...: the fact that requires the soul! 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (12)
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am friendly and sincere, gentle and sociable, amiable, and emotional, educated and tolerant. It's nice for me to make the house comfortable and prepare delicious dishes. I have no bad habits. My heart is full of love to nature and music. I am happy and cheerful person. I have many friends and I love children. :)

About my partner

My dream is to find someone who will complete me emotionally and physically, who is not afraid of difficulties that can arise in an international marriage and is ready for a new adventure, full of love and happiness. He should be independent, attentive and the person to whom you can rely on. I would like to get acquainted with a cheerful man sociable, confident, purposeful, and optimistic.