User ID: 34776

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: lawyer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: all 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, reading 
Favorite color: all 
Sport: fitness 
Music: all kings. I am a music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my daughter, meeting friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am very positive and emotional person. Sometimes I can be shy but I think I will open my soul to a right person. I like cooking and I am dreaming of a strong and complete family. I can create a cozy and cheerful atmosphere at home. I appreciate sincerity in people. I do not like lies and duplicity. I like sports and traveling. I also like driving a car at night. I like going to the cinema and theaters. Sometimes I like to stay at home and read an interesting book. When I have a playful mood I like to dance. That is why sometimes I like to go to a night club :) And of course I like spending time with my daughter. She is everything for me.

About my partner

I am looking for a person who is ready for a long term relationships. I am not here for playing games. I really want to find my future husband. I want to meet an honest, positive, generous man who will appreciate and love me and who will become a good husband for me and a good father for my daughter.