User ID: 35766
39

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl Oksana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'11" - 180 cm 
Weight: 165 lb - 75 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Professor in a College of Law 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading books,watching movies. I like to go to cinemas very much. I also like traveling. 
Sport: fitness,swimming 
Music: all kings. I am a music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: relaxing, meeting friends, walking, do shopping... 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships,love,friendship, marriage

About me

I am very sociable person. I can be serious and funny. I am sensual and passionate. I am like a fresh air. I like to smile, laugh, have fun and live full life. I love to travel very much because I like to discover something new. I like to read fiction literature. I don’t miss any opening night in the cinema. I like going to cinemas. I adore watching new movies. I also like to meet my friends and once a week I go to a sauna with my girl friends. We are relaxing ant talking there. I also like reading and when I am staying at home I usually read an interesting book. I also like to spend time at the nature. In spring we usually have picnics and in summer I like to spend time near the sea.

About my partner

I want to love and to be loved because Love is a sense of our life. I do not look for ideal man. I just need person who is honest and sincere, loving and caring.