User ID: 36067

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Bank worker 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: sport, daning, music 
Favorite color: blue, grey  
Sport: swiming, jogging 
Music: diffrent 
I spend the weekend ...: reading, meeting friends, outdoor activiteis 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

hello dear admier, thank you for paying attention to my profile, it seems you liek my photos if you desides to read more about me, well I would be glad to write here what you want to hear, but I will just write true here. I am possitive, sensual, family oriented lady. I want to build family and to have happy lifestyle together, I like easy things, like good food, nice music, movie with sense, walking under the starts together, traveling and get new emotions, everything will be great if we will do it together! So now tell me is it what you are looking for?

About my partner

What am I looking for in you? You should be gentle, serious, open mind, honest, intelligent, family oriented. Will be very easy to act like real lady if there is a real gentleman with you: Lets find out, may be we ware lookign for each other? Contact me...