User ID: 369370
24

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 165 lb - 75 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Makeup Artist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Traveling lets people to meet the places of interest on over the world. Try different foods, listening to different music. And in general to know more about countries. It is my hobby that makes my life much more exciting. 
Favorite color: Write 
Sport: Gum 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Work 
Been abroad: USA 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Confidential (5)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Merriage

About me

I'm a serious girl with my own wishes. I can say that I have enough life experience and I want to have a strong relationship. I am ready for the family and I want to devote my time! I know that I will be a good wife. Most of all I believe in mutual relations. Family is something worth living for. I hope that the world will be happy with me.

About my partner

I need a person with whom I will spend the rest of my life in love, trust and devotion. I pretend to be a person with life experience and a smart view of life. I want him to be attached, cheerful, positive and kind. I prefer to be a close romantic man. I believe in true and long relationships. I hope that here I will find something that I have always dreamed of.