ID: 37467

Russian single girl Olesya

 girl Olesya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kirovsk, Russia
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sports, music, reading 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: volleyball 
Music: I love all sorts of music from classical to rock 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with family and friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Olesya's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, family.

About me

First of all I can tell you that I am a creative person .I like to spend my free time painting pictures, reading books which can help me in my life, wrighting poems when I have a special spirit. I am sociable and communicative. I like make acquaintance with new people especially with men. Going out with friends is always fun for me and I do it when I have an opportunity. Sometimes I am very funny but I can also be modest and shy. If you get to know me better you will see that I am the person you would be glad to know at least.

About my partner

Love for me is a special thing in life. If I am in love with someone I will be able to make everyone happy. I hope to meet a real man: kind, with big heart, the person who could make me happy in all life situations, who would cherish me for my inner world and whom am I.