User ID: 37637
42

Ukrainian single girl Liliya

 girl Liliya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Cherkassy, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Education: college 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Sport: volleyball  
Music: I like all kinds of music  
I spend the weekend ...: reading, walking, travel, communicate with friends and family 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Liliya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

About me

I am very cheerful and optimistic Lady! I know that life is full of wonderful things, so I try never be upset. I think that I am a good mother, good daughter and real friend. I am sure that a role of perfect wife will suit me the best. I am sociable and easy going Lady so I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like to spend time in the country, to have barbecue, or to walk in the park. I am an active lady that's why I like to play volleyball, tennis or bowling. I like to dance very much. I am a good swimmer. I adore water, seashore and sunset.

About my partner

I am looking for a kind and honest man who is ready to be a true and loving husband, partner and friend. I’m looking for a man, whom I could meet at the door when he comes back from work, tenderly kiss and feed with tasty supper. I REALLY want to find out my man to spend with him the rest of my life and to love him more and more every day, to paint his life with bright colors.