User ID: 37668
23

Ukrainian single girl Alexandra

 girl Alexandra, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: HR-manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am interested in art and music in particular. I adore that. I think that there are so many beautiful paintings. And I always enjoy watching them. And each time I am finding something new in them. I think it is completely great! I adore cinema too I thin 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: Dance 
Music: Club music, hip-hop, classic 
I spend the weekend ...: Reading books, visit theaters and cinemas, walking with my friends. And I like to spent my time in a nature 
Been abroad: No 
English level: good 
 
Alexandra's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, a long term relationship,Meeting with foreign men while they are travelling to CIS, Online Flirting, Meet men of different cultures,

About me

I am a very sociable person. I like meeting new people. Believe that this world is so big and I want to know as much as it is possible about the world around me and I hope that it will be really so! I am a very kind lady , I am always doing my best to help people I think that I am a sympathetic person and I always try to be attentive to everyone! I am a sophisticated lady and I like to attend different social events.

About my partner

I am looking for the man with whom we will be like one whole together. I am looking for the man who will be caring and loving for me. I want to share my life with the man who will be able to make our lives together full of happiness and joy. I belie that in real couple people always love and respect each other. I think that this is the key for a happy and long lasting relationship.