ID: 38603

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: nanny 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat  
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: In this time I go to fitness club, at free time I like read the books, my favourite novel about love; also I like to spend time in nature. 
Favorite color: purple 
Sport: I like sport so much, from childhood time I have taken classes of dance, valley ball training, big tennis.  
Music: I enjoy listening to any kind of music 
I spend the weekend ...: meet with friends and spend time outdoors 
Been abroad:
English level: speak at a good level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am open-minded lady, like to share my thought and my dreams with my friends. I am romantic and optimistic person, it is easy to speak with me. But I am also a good listener. I am kind, very tender, caring, gentle and attentive.

About my partner

I would like to meet a man who is caring and who knows how to treat woman, he is honest and can love! If I will love him I will get him with his character, bad and good habits. The most important for me is to feel comfortable with the man who is really mine.