User ID: 38606
36

Ukrainian single girl Galina

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Nurse  
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat, dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I try to live active life, driving car. I like to spend free time in closed areas and also out of city. I like to learn something new and interesting. I like to travel to exotic places and frankly speaking I am very good at traveling. 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: Athletics, dancing. 
Music: I like almost all the kinds of music 
I spend the weekend ...: take part in the races 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Galina's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (4)
To view these photos ask Galina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am very kind, soft, communicative and open lady. Of course in real life I am just a woman who has simple desires. I am funny, romantic and sincere person with the optimistic view on life. I enjoy every moment of my life and I try to live it on full.

About my partner

I wish to find the man of all my life. The most important the man should be interesting, with good charisma. And for me the beauty, age and a financial position has no value. The man of my dream is clever, brought up, kind, interesting, with sense of humour, purposeful the man. I wait for you my hero, where you?